I’m back

I believe it is time for me to add a new post or as one of my guest (Ruth) said “get with it”. I have just been so busy and at the end of the day I’m to tired to think. I should be sleeping as I write this. The 30th annual Brimstone Head Folk festival has just ended and what a weekend it was. The weather and the music was great. My guests for the whole weekend were super as I was so busy volunteering at the festival I never got to see them much. We started the weekend with some music on the front deck. Pictures to follow as will as a new post.

Leave a Reply

