Moving on

After eleven years of catering to tourists and selling my Island as the place to visit I am ready to move on. We have the Bed and Breakfast for sale. I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I have travelled the world with my guest and now would like to be the tourist. My main reason is the grandchildren are getting older and we are about to welcome our newest grandchild. So we need the time for them now. I will still continue with my blog and promoting our Island. Until my next post take care.

Eileen

Leave a Reply

